LIVE, ONLINE TRAINING WITH DR. FRANTONIA POLLINS

Click to Reserve Your Seat for the LIVE Workshop!

Money Blocks Be Gone - LIVE Virtual Training

We value your privacy and would never spam you

ATTN: Extraordinary Women Entrepreneurs!!

If You Are Finally Ready to Blast Through Your Money Blocks,
Grow a Highly Profitable Business, AND Live the Life of Your Dreams - Join Us!

JOIN US FOR THIS LIVE TRAINING WHERE YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Admit That There IS a Problem

  • 2

    Get to the Root of the Issue

  • 3

    Mind Your Money Mouth

  • 4

    RE-cognize (And Accept) the TRUTH About Where You’re Starting From

  • 5

    Have the Audacity to Dream BIGGER

  • 6

    Creating a Purposeful Financial Circulation Plan Breeds Abundance

  • 7

    Write (Affirmations), Act & FEEL YourSelf into a New Reality of Abundance

PLEASE NOTE THIS CLASS IS ONLY FREE FOR THE LIVE SESSION, PAID REPLAYS WILL BE AVAILABLE.

MEET YOUR MENTOR 

Dr. Frantonia Pollins

THURSDAY

SEPTEMBER

9

  • 10am PST
  • 1pm EST
  • 6pm UK

Dr. Frantonia's TRANSFORMATIONAL Trainings Are Known to Sell Out!! 

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click to Reserve Your Seat for the LIVE Workshop!

Unleash Your Audacious Vision - LIVE Online Workshop

We value your privacy and would never spam you

WARNING:  If you are an extraordinary women who has ever wanted to know what goes on inside my LIVE ONLINE Trainings - here is your chance. We have reserved a limited number of seats in our virtual classroom to offer you exclusive access. This online workshop  is packed with high quality, paradigm shifting content and will fill up fast; so register now to avoid missing out.